Upcoming Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday Sep 27
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Thursday Oct 04
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Thursday Oct 11
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Thursday Oct 18
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Saturday Oct 20 - Sunday Oct 21
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Karaoke
Thursday Oct 25
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Thursday Nov 01
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Thursday Nov 08
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Thursday Nov 15
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Trivia Night
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Trivia Night
Saturday Nov 17 - Sunday Nov 18
9:00 pm - 1:00 am
Karaoke
Open Range Southwest Grill, Sugar Grove Illinois
Karaoke
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10